Our Team

OFFICE OF THE PASTOR

Senior Pastor-Teacher

Terry L. Brown. Sr. pastor@judsonbc.net

First Lady

Mrs. Karen A. Brown kbrown@judsonbc.net

Church Administrator

Tanzia M Brown tbrown@judsonbc.net

Administrative Assistant

Ashley Baylor abaylor@judsonbc.net

Finance Administrator

Norma McKee nmckee@judsonbc.net

Finance Clerk

Jackie McKee jmckee@judsonbc.net

Members Finance Administrator

Jeff Gregory jgregory@judsonbc.net

MINISTERIAL SUPPORT TEAM

Minister John Stevensjstevens@judsonbc.net
Minister Travis Collier tcollier@judsonbc.net
Minister Ron Spann rspann@judsonbc.net
Minister Kirk Ambrose kamborse@judsonbc.net

PLANT MANAGER & STAFF

Joseph Brown jbrown@judsonbc.net
Doris Hicks dhicks@judsonbc.net

MUSIC & MEDIA PRODUCTION MINISTRY

Music Ministry Liaison

Kenny Hill khill@judsonbc.net

Music Director

Javad Day jday@judsonbc.net

Worship Leader

Theodore Trent ttrent@judsonbc.net

Sound Engineer

Ricardo Ruiz rruiz@judsonbc.net

Media Producer

William Alexander walexander@judsonbc.net

GRAPHICS & DESIGNS

Dyani St Cry dstcry@judsonbc.net
Sheryl Sims sims@judsonbc.net
Monica Turner mturner@judsonbc.net

TEACHING MINISTRIES

PANNING FOR GOLD DISCIPLESHIP

Erica Jenkinsejenkins@judsonbc.net

NEW MEMBERS INTAKE

Dr. Sarai Baylor drsbaylor@judsonbc.net

STUDENT MINISTRIES

Ministry Liaison

Lillie Hudson lhudson@judsonbc.net

Children’s Ministry

Monik Jones mjones@judsonbc.net

Speak Life Youth Ministry

China Spikes cspikes@judsonbc.net

S.E.E.D. Camp

Synee Pearson spearson@judsonbc.net

Scholarship Ministry

Tracy Knox tknox@judsonbc.net

Culinary Ministry

Cora Pearson cpearson@judsonbc.net

Parking & Security

Gilbert Shears gshears@judsonbc.net

HANDS OF GRACE SIGN LANGUAGE MINISTRY

Danielle Frierson dfrierson@judsonbc.net

HOSPITALITY & GREETERS MINISTRY

Leslie Spotville sspotville@judsonbc.net
Bernice Lawson blawson@judsonbc.net